All about me

Hi, I'm Caroline and I come from Winchester, South of England. I've lived there all my life, but at the moment I'm staying in sunny California near San Francisco. I'm staying with my brother Nick for a few months learning web design and graphics. It's a great opportunity as I get to explore parts of America and experience new things.

I have a great family, of which I'm the youngest. Sadly my dad died last year, he was a wonderful man but unfortunately was struck with Multiple Sclerosis in the last 15 years of his life. I have the greatest mum, who is also my best friend. We have a great relationship and I can talk to her about anything.

I also have 2 sisters and a brother. My eldest sister Lizzie is married to Phil and they have the cutest son Alexander. Lizzie is a pharmacist at Hinchingbroke hospital and Phil works on firmwear for internet set top boxes, and they live near Huntingdon.
My brother Nick lives in Oakland, California, with his new wife Bec. They both design web sites and also write programs to help the sites along. Click on there names to go to there web sites.
My other sister Sophie lives in Bradford, UK. She is currently working in radio at the Manchester radio station Key 103 FM. She is going out with Greg, who is a great guy and they are just perfect for each other.

At home we have a lovely Labrador Cherry, and two cats, Bintang and Gemini. Cherry was my Christmas present when I was 13 and she is so cute, but gets a bit excited sometimes that her tail creates to much havoc to handle. Bintang is our eldest cat and is the silliest cat in the world, you could shut his tail in the door and he would purr. Gemini is very much his own cat and only comes when he wants something, but is very beautiful all the same.